Прошивки Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra

Mi 10 Ultra

Прошивки Mi 10 Ultra (кодовое имя cas) ниже — это оригинальные стабильные версии MIUI, которые можно скачать в виде Fastboot ROM, Recovery ROM и OTA Update.

Название модели соответствует телефону M2007J1SC (China). Стоковые прошивки бесплатно загружаются с официального сайта Xiaomi — bigota.d.miui.com. Мы публикуем ссылки только на оригинальные обновления Mi 10 Ultra.

Ниже можно скачать последнее обновление MIUI от Сяоми, новые и старые версии для регионов:

Китай 13.0.6.0.SJJCNXM

Последняя стабильная китайская прошивка для Mi 10 Ultra от Xiaomi.

Recovery ROM

Версия
13.0.6.0.SJJCNXM
Система
MIUI 13
Андроид
Android 12
Дата выхода
11 декабря 2022
Размер файла
4,70 ГБ
Ссылка
Скачать (.zip)
Что нового
Смотреть

Fastboot ROM

Версия
13.0.6.0.SJJCNXM
Система
MIUI 13
Андроид
Android 12
Дата выхода
11 декабря 2022
Размер файла
5,40 ГБ
Ссылка
Скачать (.tgz)
Что нового
Смотреть

Самая свежая версия прошивки не значит лучшая. Перед установкой обновления на Mi 10 Ultra cas, ознакомьтесь с отзывами на сайтах 4PDA или XDA Developers. Если вы установили полную прошивку или обновление и столкнулись с проблемами в её работе, пожалуйста, расскажите об этом в комментариях, указав её номер!

Сяоми выпускает ежемесячные и ежеквартальные обновления патчей безопасности для Xiaomi, Redmi и POCO в течение 2-3 лет после выхода устройства на рынок. Ежемесячные и ежеквартальные обновления безопасности включают исправления безопасности Android от Google, а также исправления специфических проблем от Xiaomi.

MIUI ROM
Добавить комментарий

Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra ROM Update

Mi 10 Ultra

Mi 10 Ultra firmware (codename cas) is presented by stable MIUI versions to install through a Fastboot, Recovery, or OTA Update.

Phone model numbers: M2007J1SC (China). Stock ROM is downloaded free of charge from the official website bigota.d.miui.com. We do not store Xiaomi ROMs or make any changes to the original Mi 10 Ultra flash files and updates links.

Download the latest MIUI version and new updates for the following regions below:

China 13.0.5.0.SJJCNXM

Latest version of the stable Chinese firmware for Mi 10 Ultra by Xiaomi.

Recovery ROM

Version
13.0.5.0.SJJCNXM
System
MIUI 13
Android
Android 12
Release date
2022-08-29
File size
4.70 GB
MD5
de6e6c4571e7e1426b73b2dbc25a067e
Official Link
Download (.zip)
Changelog
Expand list

OTA Update

Version
13.0.5.0.SJJCNXM
File size
563.48 MB
Apply for
13.0.4.0.SJJCNXM
Official Link
Download (.zip)

The latest MIUI update doesn’t necessarily mean it’s the best. Read the reviews on the 4PDA or XDA Developers websites before installing new software update to Mi 10 Ultra cas. If you downloaded the flash file or latest update, installed and encountered operation problems, please write about it in the comment section, specifying its number.

Xiaomi releases monthly and quarterly security patch updates for the Xiaomi, Redmi and POCO for 2-3 years after the device goes to market. Monthly and quarterly security updates include Android security patches from Google as well as fixes for specific issues from Xiaomi.

MIUI ROM
Add a comment

  1. Taranath

    Dear team I’m user mi10ultra long time back i try to updated android verson i couldn’t find the link and website if possible can you forward to me thanks

    Reply
    1. Pavel author

      I don’t understand you…

      Reply
    2. Yaroslav

      You can find all of the ROMs at our site. But only if Xiaomi made new version of the firmware for your phone. If not – you can’t find it nowhere. Just use that version, that you found on our website.

      Reply
adplus-dvertising