Прошивки Redmi 10 Prime

Redmi 10 Prime

Прошивки Redmi 10 Prime (кодовое имя selene) ниже — это оригинальные стабильные версии MIUI, которые можно скачать в виде Fastboot ROM, Recovery ROM и OTA Update.

Название модели соответствует телефону 21061119BI (India), 22011119 (Prime 2022 India). Стоковые прошивки бесплатно загружаются с официального сайта Xiaomi — bigota.d.miui.com. Мы публикуем ссылки только на оригинальные обновления Redmi 10 Prime.

Ниже можно скачать последнее обновление MIUI от Сяоми, новые и старые версии для регионов:

Индия 13.0.5.0.SKUINXM

Последняя стабильная индийская прошивка для Redmi 10 Prime от Xiaomi.

Recovery ROM

Версия
13.0.5.0.SKUINXM
Система
MIUI 13
Андроид
Android 12
Дата выхода
08 января 2023
Размер файла
2,93 ГБ
Ссылка
Скачать (.zip)
Что нового
Смотреть

Обновление OTA

Версия
13.0.5.0.SKUINXM
Размер файла
297,21 МБ
Для версии
13.0.4.0.SKUINXM
Ссылка
Скачать (.zip)

Самая свежая версия прошивки не значит лучшая. Перед установкой обновления на Redmi 10 Prime selene, ознакомьтесь с отзывами на сайтах 4PDA или XDA Developers. Если вы установили полную прошивку или обновление и столкнулись с проблемами в её работе, пожалуйста, расскажите об этом в комментариях, указав её номер!

Сяоми выпускает ежемесячные и ежеквартальные обновления патчей безопасности для Xiaomi, Redmi и POCO в течение 2-3 лет после выхода устройства на рынок. Ежемесячные и ежеквартальные обновления безопасности включают исправления безопасности Android от Google, а также исправления специфических проблем от Xiaomi.

MIUI ROM
Добавить комментарий

Redmi 10 Prime ROM Update

Redmi 10 Prime

Redmi 10 Prime firmware (codename selene) below are the stock stable MIUI, which can be downloaded as Fastboot ROM, Recovery ROM and OTA Update.

Phone model name corresponds to 21061119BI (India), 22011119 (Prime 2022 India). Xiaomi ROM are downloaded free of charge from the official website bigota.d.miui.com. We only post links to stock Redmi 10 Prime flash files and original updates.

Download the latest MIUI version and new updates for the following regions below:

India 13.0.5.0.SKUINXM

Latest version of the stable Indian firmware for Redmi 10 Prime by Xiaomi.

Recovery ROM

Version
13.0.5.0.SKUINXM
System
MIUI 13
Android
Android 12
Release date
2023-01-08
File size
2.93 GB
Official Link
Download (.zip)
Changelog
Expand list

OTA Update

Version
13.0.5.0.SKUINXM
File size
297.21 MB
Apply for
13.0.4.0.SKUINXM
Official Link
Download (.zip)

The latest MIUI update doesn’t necessarily mean it’s the best. Read the reviews on the 4PDA or XDA Developers websites before installing new software update to Redmi 10 Prime selene. If you downloaded Flash File, Full ROM or the latest OTA Update and encounter problems with your device after installation, please write about it in the comments section, quoting the number of the buggy firmware.

Xiaomi releases monthly and quarterly security patch updates for the Xiaomi, Redmi and POCO for 2-3 years after the device goes to market. Monthly and quarterly security updates include Android security patches from Google as well as fixes for specific issues from Xiaomi.

MIUI ROM
Add a comment

  1. MANIKANDAN M

    YouTube skip loading problem apps install white bugs software problem next update

    Reply
  2. MANIKANDAN M

    Miui 14 next update

    Reply