Прошивки Redmi K40 Gaming

Redmi K40 Gaming

Прошивки Redmi K40 Gaming (кодовое имя ares) ниже — это оригинальные стабильные версии MIUI, которые можно скачать в виде Fastboot ROM, Recovery ROM и OTA Update.

Название модели соответствует телефону M2012K10C (China). Стоковые прошивки бесплатно загружаются с официального сайта Xiaomi — bigota.d.miui.com. Мы публикуем ссылки только на оригинальные обновления Redmi K40 Gaming.

Ниже можно скачать последнее обновление MIUI от Сяоми, новые и старые версии для регионов:

Китай 14.0.23.1.9.DEV

Последняя стабильная китайская прошивка для Redmi K40 Gaming от Xiaomi.

Recovery ROM

Версия
14.0.23.1.9.DEV
Система
MIUI 14 (для разработчиков)
Андроид
Android 13
Дата выхода
20 января 2023
Размер файла
4,27 ГБ
Ссылка
Скачать (.zip)

Самая свежая версия прошивки не значит лучшая. Перед установкой обновления на Redmi K40 Gaming ares, ознакомьтесь с отзывами на сайтах 4PDA или XDA Developers. Если вы установили полную прошивку или обновление и столкнулись с проблемами в её работе, пожалуйста, расскажите об этом в комментариях, указав её номер!

Сяоми выпускает ежемесячные и ежеквартальные обновления патчей безопасности для Xiaomi, Redmi и POCO в течение 2-3 лет после выхода устройства на рынок. Ежемесячные и ежеквартальные обновления безопасности включают исправления безопасности Android от Google, а также исправления специфических проблем от Xiaomi.

Когда выйдет MIUI 14 для Redmi K40 Gaming?

Китайская Beta MIUI 14 в стадии тестирования. Выход стабильной версии ожидается в скором времени.

MIUI ROM
Добавить комментарий

Redmi K40 Gaming ROM Update

Redmi K40 Gaming

Redmi K40 Gaming firmware (codename ares) is presented by stable MIUI versions to install through a Fastboot, Recovery, or OTA Update.

Phone model numbers: M2012K10C (China). Stock ROM is downloaded free of charge from the official website bigota.d.miui.com. We do not store Xiaomi ROMs or make any changes to the original Redmi K40 Gaming flash files and updates links.

Download the latest MIUI version and new updates for the following regions below:

China 13.0.9.0.SKJCNXM

Latest version of the stable Chinese firmware for Redmi K40 Gaming by Xiaomi.

Recovery ROM

Version
13.0.9.0.SKJCNXM
System
MIUI 13
Android
Android 12
Release date
2022-10-28
File size
4.63 GB
MD5
4eb03893db329a733623d109ee10b1d5
Official Link
Download (.zip)
Changelog
Expand list

OTA Update

Version
13.0.9.0.SKJCNXM
File size
430.42 MB
Apply for
13.0.8.0.SKJCNXM
Official Link
Download (.zip)

The latest MIUI update doesn’t necessarily mean it’s the best. Read the reviews on the 4PDA or XDA Developers websites before installing new software update to Redmi K40 Gaming ares. If you downloaded the flash file or latest update, installed and encountered operation problems, please write about it in the comment section, specifying its number.

Xiaomi releases monthly and quarterly security patch updates for the Xiaomi, Redmi and POCO for 2-3 years after the device goes to market. Monthly and quarterly security updates include Android security patches from Google as well as fixes for specific issues from Xiaomi.

MIUI ROM
Add a comment

  1. Jon

    I got this phone just 4 days ago, the update was taking so long, I got desperate and updated directly to 13.0.1.0 (SKJINXM). The performance is not what I expected for this phone, checking numbers in this article…I think I flashed indian ROM in a Chinese device. Will try installing the China ROM and test again.

    Any help appreciated.

    Reply
adplus-dvertising