Прошивки Redmi Router AX6

Redmi Router AX6

Стабильные прошивки для роутера Redmi Router AX6 (кодовое имя RA69) бесплатно загружаются с официального сайта Xiaomi — miwifi.com. Мы не вносим изменения в оригинальные ссылки и не храним файлы, это стоковые пирошивки Сяоми.

Ниже можно скачать последнюю версию 1.1.10 и старые обновления для Wi-Fi маршрутизатора.

Китай 1.1.10

Последняя стабильная китайская прошивка для Redmi Router AX6 от Xiaomi.

1.1.10 ROM

Дата выхода
14 июля 2021
Размер файла
30,29 МБ
Ссылка
Скачать (.bin)
Что нового
Смотреть

Перед установкой обновления ознакомьтесь с отзывами на сайтах 4PDA или XDA Developers. Если вы установили стоковую прошивку и столкнулись с проблемами в её работе, пожалуйста, напишите об этом в комментариях.

Какой IP адрес Redmi Router AX6?

IP-адрес роутера по умолчанию — 192.168.31.1. Внутренний интерфейс администрирования Redmi Router AX6 также доступен по адресу www.miwifi.com.

Как сбросить Redmi Router AX6?

Нажмите и удерживайте кнопку Reset на задней панели роутера в течение 8 секунд. Сброс не приведёт к удалению личных данных на жёстком диске, но сбросит всю информацию о конфигурации маршрутизатора Redmi Router AX6, включая пароль.
MIUI ROM
Добавить комментарий

Redmi Router AX6 ROM Update

Redmi Router AX6

Stable firmware for Redmi Router AX6 (codename RA69) is downloaded for free from the official Xiaomi website — miwifi.com. We don’t make any changes to the original links, and we don’t keep the flash files and updates. This is stock ROMs.

You can download the latest version 1.1.10 and new updates for the Wi-Fi router below.

China 1.1.10

Latest version of the stable Chinese firmware for Redmi Router AX6 by Xiaomi.

1.1.10 ROM

Release date
2021-07-14
File size
30.29 MB
Official Link
Download (.bin)
Changelog
Expand list

Read the reviews on the 4PDA or XDA Developers websites before installing new software updates. If you downloaded the flash file or latest update, installed and encountered operation problems, please write about it in the comment section.

What IP address does Redmi Router AX6 have?

Mi router IP address is 192.168.31.1. The internal administration interface Redmi Router AX6 is also available at www.miwifi.com.

How to reset Redmi Router AX6?

Press and hold the Reset button on the back of the router for 8 seconds. Resetting will not erase any personal data on the hard disk, but will reset all configuration information Redmi Router AX6, including password.
MIUI ROM
Add a comment

  1. Andrew

    And that would be it when it comes to taking care of the client. Another Chinese that the producers abandoned. 14 months without updating is a slap for the customer. There is no way that there are no holes in the software. I will not buy their equipment again.

    Reply
  2. Luis Valle

    Ya pasó mucho tiempo y no han sacado una actualización para este router, tiene muchos Bugs que se pueden corregir y no lo hacen, lo que hacen es que sacan nuevos productos y los van dejando atrás

    Reply